New Year’s Meme

January 1, 2007 at 4:06 pm Leave a comment

As per Alex’s explanation it’s the first line of the first post of each month. Mine goes back only as far as April, because that’s when I started this blog.

Monday, April 17 – Welcome to my new Blog. This is where I’ll continue to relay to all my friends what we (Alex and I) are up to in Barcelona, Spain.

Monday, May 1 – Wow, quite the weekend.

Saturday, June 3 – We had another late night last night and stayed in bed until 9:00.

Monday, July 3 – First of all, HAPPY BIRTHDAY CANADA.

Saturday, August 5 – First of all, the photos in this post were all taken by Gordon or Jean.

Friday, September 1 – Since Alex and I have been here we’ve been exploring different areas around Barcelona

Tuesday, October 3 – I cannot believe that September is over.

Wednesday, November 1 – Today is a holiday in Spain.

Saturday, December 2 – Today turned out to be just the kind of day I love.

Entry filed under: Alan's Blog, Barcelona, Spain, Uncategorized.

My year in pictures… Ten things I want to do in 2007

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2007
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 124,463 hits

